Format: Vinyl
Label: Fat Possum
Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 767981177830

Time To Melt [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Pink LP]
Artist: Sam Evian
Format: Vinyl


1. Freezee Pops
2. Dream Free
3. Time To Melt
4. Knock Knock
5. Arnold's Place
6. Sunshine
7. Never Know
8. Lonely Days
9. Easy To Love
10. 99 Free
11. Around It Goes

More Info:

Sam Evianís highly anticipated third album, Time To Melt will be released on October 29th which will be a debut on Fat Possum Records.†Sam is a prolific producer & engineer with credits including Big Thief, Blonde Redhead, Widowspeak, Anna Burch, Cass McCombs, Hannah Cohen, Cassandra Jenkins, Okkervil River and more.


Pack Shot