Format: CD
Label: Fat Possum Records
Rel. Date: 06/30/2023
UPC: 767981179926

I've Got Me
Artist: Joanna Sternberg
Format: CD


1. Iíve Got Me
2. I Will Be With You
3. People Are Toys To You
4. Drifting On A Cloud
5. Mountains High
6. Iíll Make You Mine
7. Stockholm Syndrome
8. Right Here
9. The Love I Give
10. She Dreams
11. The Human Magnet Song
12. The Song

More Info:

Joanna Sternberg is one of the great songwriters of the day, with a unique ability to make the listener feel emotional and often joyous, while conveying universal human difficulties of anxiety and insecurity. A virtuosic musician, Joanna played every instrument on their brilliant new album, I've Got Me, out June 30th.