Drawn & Quartered - Return of the Black Death


Format: CD
Label: MRBD
Catalog: 7053
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 768586005320

Return of the Black Death
Artist: Drawn & Quartered
Format: CD


1. Until They Cease to Bleed
2. Forest Gora, A
3. As Fools Fall
4. Or the Death Farm
5. Predatory Strangulation
6. Wiped From the Earth
7. Artisan of Mutilation
8. Return of the Black Death
9. Orgiastic Feast of Excremental Blasphemy (Perversion Glorified)

More Info:

Invulnerable to both time and trends, Pacific Norwestern death metal warriors Drawn And Quartered have sharpend and re-sharpended their dark, forboding craft for over a decade, culminating in the band's 3rd album REUTNR OF THE BLACK DEATH, a timeless tome for death metal.