Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 769623670112

Detroit Muscle [LP]
Artist: Ted Nugent
Format: Vinyl


1. Detroit Muscle
2. Come and Take It
3. Born in the Motorcity
4. American Campfire
5. Drivin' Blind
6. Just Leave Me Alone
7. Alaska
8. Winterspring Summerfall
9. Leave the Lights on
10. Feedback Grindfire
11. Star Spangled Banner

More Info:

The Motor City Madman returns with the new album Detroit Muscle! "The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a suckerpunch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever. Relax, it's good for you," Ted Nugent shares. Lead single "Come and Take It" is a powerful, patriotic rock anthem that reminds Americans of our sacred 1st and 2nd Amendment rights, rights that Nugent promotes each and every day. He adds, "Being the all-time gonzo progenitor of love songs that I am, it is only fitting that I unleash the All-American defiant battle hymn from we the people to punks who dare tread on us. Do you feel the love! Come and take it at your own risk."