Grin Cynic - Grin Cynic


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 769623900929

Grin Cynic
Artist: Grin Cynic
Format: CD


1. Caught in The Middle
2. Walk The Fire
3. Cover The World
4. Hold On
5. Fearless
6. Filthy Meg
7. Eyes Like 45s
8. Take It Away
9. All For Nothing

More Info:

Grin Cynic returns with their self-titled album. Trapped within the confines of a suffocating relationship, every step forward felt like a struggle against invisible chains. But amidst the shadows of doubt and uncertainty, a glimmer of courage emerged. With each choice to break free, the weight of restraint lifted, and the journey towards liberation began. Now, in the warmth of newfound freedom, every breath is a testament to resilience, and every moment an opportunity to rediscover the boundless expanse of possibility that lies beyond the confines of the past.