Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store

(Please call first)
Store Location Distance Phone Buy

Beyond The Blue Door [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/30/2019
UPC: 772532140713

Beyond The Blue Door [LP]
Artist: Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
Format: Vinyl


1. Brand New Me
2. Baby How Long
3. Drown In My Own Tears
4. Alexis' Song
5. The Sweetest Man
6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry
7. A Soul Thatís Been Abused
8. Why Can't We Live Together
9. Blues With A Feeling
10. TBone Stomp
11. Wolf Song
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Drowning In A Sea of Love
14. Bringing Light (To A Dark Time)
15. Blues for Charlottesville

More Info:

Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters return with Ronnie's 26th album!

Chart topping, 4 time W.C Handy Blues Award Winners, Ronnie Earl and The Broadcasters return with Ronnie's 26th album ''Beyond The Blue Door'', courtesy of Stony Plain Records.

A whopping 8 track sonic journey that serves as a clinic on the versatility of blues guitar. This record covers everything from relaxed shuffles to motown grooves and mellow, sophisticated duets. Powered by ''The Broadcasters''; Dave Limina (Piano & Hammond B3), Diane Blue (Additional Vocals), Forest Padgett (Drums) and Paul Kochanski (Bass), we are treated to the caliber of musicianship that truly gives life to these songs and provides a listening experience you would have to feel to believe.