back to top


Format: CD
Label: SP
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 772532142328

Blues Bash
Artist: Duke Robillard
Format: CD


1. Do You Mean It
2. No Time
3. What Can I Do'
4. Everybody Ain't Your Friend
5. Rock Alley
6. You Played on My Piano
7. I Ain't Gonna Do It
8. You Don't Know What You're Doin'
9. Give Me All the Love You Got
10. Just Chillin'

More Info:

Duke Robillard has defined himself as not merely a great artist, but also a true historian, scholar and curator who is adept at electric and acoustic blues, jazz, jump, swing, ballads and standards. Grammy-nominated and a five-time winner of the Blues Award, over his 50 plus year career Duke has been a prolific songwriter and is considered a blues guitar master. Duke continues to be a sought after side-man and featured guest.