back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/11/2020
UPC: 7798093712841

Many Faces Of Daft Punk / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Gate)
Artist: Many Faces Of Daft Punk / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Nile Rodgers - Do What You Wanna Do (Mync Radio Edit)
2. Scott Grooves Feat. Parliament/Funkadelic - Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Mix)
3. Giorgio Moroder - Chase 2011 (Martin Brodin Dubbed Out Mix)
4. The Micronauts - Get Funky Get Down (Daft Punk Remix)
5. I:Cube - Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
6. Ruff Loaderz ; Cut Up Boys - Music Sounds Better with You (Esquire Radio Edit)
7. Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out (Daft Punk Remix)
8. Karen Souza - Get Lucky (5Prite Remix)
9. Cerrone - Supernature 1
10. Space - Magic Fly 1
11. Acos Coolkas - Free Flight (Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix) 1
12. The Whispers - and the Beat Goes on 1
13. War - You Got the Power 1
14. Sare Havlicek - White Russian (Lazy Summer) 1
15. Oliver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night 1
16. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper'S Delight 1
17. Gibson Brothers - Cuba

More Info:

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. Daft Punk is one of electronic music's main exponents that emerged during the 90s. With their unique talent and unlimited imagination, this French duo has reinvented itself multiple times since it's inception and along the road has re-energized both the disco and house scenes. In The Many Faces Of Daft Punk we get into the fascinating inner world of the duo: their influences, side projects and remixes. Now finally available in vinyl format, The Many Faces of Daft Punk is a unique album, essential for both fans and followers of contemporary dance music. With remastered sound and a wonderful artwork, The Many Faces Of Daft Punk is the most recent addition to our vinyl collection, and remember that it is not available on streaming platforms.