Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 7798093712971

Bossa N Adele / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw) (Hol)
Artist: Bossa N Adele / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Hello - Amazonics
2. When We Were Young - Michelle Simonal
3. Don't You Remember? - Morgan, G ; Machines
4. All I Ask - Banda Do Sul
5. Million Years Ago - Scubba
6. Someone Like You - Sao Vicente, Shelly Sony
7. Rolling In the Deep - Shirley Adamson
8. Turning Tables - Jingo
9. Set Fire To the Rain - Brazil Xxi
10. Skyfall - Natalie Renoir, Sixth Finger
11. Make You Feel My Love - United Rhythms of Brazil

More Info:

With just four albums to her credit, Adele has become the most popular female singer of the 21st century. It was only a matter of time before her fantastic catalog received the Electro-Bossa treatment. The most recent volume of our hit series features the biggest hits from Adele's repertoire including Set Fire To The Rain, Someone Like You, Chasing Pavements and Hello among many others, who become brand new songs with recreations by Michelle Simonal, Sao Vicente Feat. Shelly Sony, Banda Do Sul Feat. Natascha, Amazonics and Scubba Feat. Anekka. With luxurious artwork, Bossa N' Adele is another essential addition to your lounge music collection.