Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/11/2023
UPC: 781484089018

Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You [LP]
Artist: Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
Format: Vinyl


1. Like It or Not
2. Behold! Be Held!
3. Bananas
4. Blood of the Wine
5. Sing Them Down Together
6. Kentucky Is Water
7. Willow, Pine and Oak
8. Trees of Hell
9. Rise and Rule (She Was Born in Honolulu)
10. Queens of Sorrow
11. Crazy Blue Bells
12. Good Morning, Popocatépetl

More Info:

Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You is a tale old as time. It’s an album. Its songs and music are by and for people together. For listening together. Before it gets too late. Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy stands at the nexus all the kinds of music he can summon, with friends, with family and community. all roads roll though him. There can be no holding back. A million billion moments are on the line. He’s gonna tell us about a world...