Myrkur - Spine [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Relapse Records
Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 781676751617

Spine [LP]
Artist: Myrkur
Format: Vinyl


1. Bålfærd
2. Like Humans
3. Mothlike
4. My Blood Is Gold
5. Spine
6. Valkyriernes Sang
7. Blazing Sky
8. Devil in the Detail
9. Menneskebarn

More Info:

Limited silver colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release from Myrkur (Amalie Bruun). Spine is a tour-de-force, amalgamating some of the most exciting, innovative, and genre-defying moments from Myrkur's catalog into something that is haunting, extreme, and brilliant as ever. Spine lays Myrkur bare, at her most raw and unwavering, and is undoubtedly one of the year's most ambitious and cinematic albums.