Crimeapple / Dj Skizz - Breakfast In Hradec


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/17/2024
UPC: 784085100380

Breakfast In Hradec
Artist: Crimeapple / Dj Skizz
Format: Vinyl


1. In Flight
2. Penthouse Suite
3. Scissorhands
4. 40 Days, 40 Nights
5. The Count of Monte Cristo
6. Rezamos
7. Wonder Years
8. La Lluvia
9. Currency Exchange

More Info:

Following their groundbreaking "Wet Dirt" album from 2019, CRIMEAPPLE and DJ Skizz are back to take you on a worldwide flight starting off in Hradec, Czech Republic. The New Jersey rapper and Brooklyn producer step up their game once again on this new offering, with CRIMEAPPLE solidifying yet one more time his position as one of the best lyricists out there, painting perfect pictures all by himself over Skizz's top-tier productions, with an extra soulful and vintage touch added to it. Fasten your seat belts as this one is yet another classic to listen up above the clouds!