Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 785249474910

Kicked To The Curb
Artist: Young Rochelles
Format: Vinyl


1. Chameleon
2. The End of Us
3. Today Is a Beautiful Day
4. Breezy
5. Fractured Fairy Tale
6. He Says
7. I Don't Wanna Grow Apart
8. Destiny of You and Me
9. Used to Sleep
10. You Broke My Fucking Heart
11. Bad Choices
12. Capture the Feeling
13. Vacation
14. I Just Saw a Little Love in Your Eyes

More Info:

Young Rochelles, Kicked to the Curb is the highly anticipated sophomore release from three troublemakers hailing from Long Island, NY. Originally slated for release in 2020, the global pandemic had other plans. However, the band persevered, taking their lumps, and devoted their time in isolation to put together a catchy AF pop punk record for fans of the RAMONES, QUEERS, SCREECHING WEASEL, etc. Kicked to the Curb features fourteen songs that are instant earworms, guaranteed to burrow into your brain and make you gush out your eyeballs. So, turn up the volume and play it loud!