Format: Vinyl
Label: Wiggy Thump Records
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 787790341550

Firewater: 10th Anniversary Edition [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Whiskey Myers
Format: Vinyl


1. Bar, Guitar, and a Honky Tonk Crowd
2. Guitar Picker
3. Ballad of a Southern Man
4. Calm Before the Storm
5. Broken Window Serenade
6. Different Mold
7. Turn It Up
8. Virginia
9. Anna Marie
10. How Far
11. Strange Dreams
12. Song for You
13. Dyin' for Tonight

More Info:

This is the 10-year Anniversary Edition of Firewater, the sophomore album from Whiskey Myers featuring hit songs "Ballad of a Southern Man", "Broken Window Serenade", and "Virginia". The album was produced by Leroy Powell, and recorded at the famed Panhandle House in Denton, TX.  The 10-year anniversary edition is pressed on translucent colored vinyl, and comes in an updated jacket with metallic spot print.

After the official Whiskey Myers webstore sold out in less than 4 hours, this pressing is now only available at independent record stores, and is limited to 750 copies in the US. Support your local record store!