Format: CD
Label: Silverwolf
Rel. Date: 03/04/2022
UPC: 787991201721

Artist: Chris Chandler
Format: CD


1. No One I Could Talk About This with
2. No Hiding Place Down Here/Vinegar
3. Come Heres and the Been Heres/ Border Line Insanity
4. Hannibal/Would You Die for a Neck Tie
5. Lionel Say/Breakfast Serial Killers
6. This Town/That Town
7. Who Are These People?/This Person
8. Never Lived at All/ G Chord
9. Hard Times/ 9th Ward New Orleans
10. Somebody's Gotta Pay/ Injustice
11. To Be More Beautiful/ Sofas ; #2 Pencils
12. Isn't That So/ Too Much of Nothing/ Whoop
13. I Wanna Be Like You/ the Ballad of Theodore

More Info:

Chris Collaborates w indy folk allstars like Martin Sexton, Dar Williams, Catie Curtis, Austin Lounge Lizards, Trout Fishing In America, Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul & Mary, ElisPaul and many more. This is a once in a blue moon collection of the best of indy folk doing some of Chris' best material. Each song of the 13 is a duet between Chris and each of these renown artists