back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/09/2018
UPC: 790692244621

I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore
Artist: Moose Blood
Format: CD


1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk in Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left in the Worst Way
5. All the Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me from the Floor
8. Walk All Day with You
9. Such a Shame 1
10. Promise Me 1
11. It's Too Much

More Info:

2018 release. British rockers Moose Blood have brought emo back to the mainstream, blending thoughtful lyricism with guitar-driven choruses. Expounding on their success of 2016's Blush, the quartet have gotten even more miserable for their full-length I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore.