Sincere Engineer - Bless My Psyche [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Purple LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 790692296217

Bless My Psyche [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Purple LP]
Artist: Sincere Engineer
Format: Vinyl


1. Trust Me
2. Tourniquet
3. Out of Reach
4. Recluse in the Making
5. Hurricane of Misery
6. Gone for So Long
7. Come Out for a Spell
8. Dry Socket
9. Coming in Last
10. Dragged Across the Finish Line
11. Bless My Psyche

More Info:

Inspired by Chicago punks like Alkaline Trio and The Lawrence Arms, Sincere Engineer, the solo moniker of Deanna Belos, cut her teeth in the windy city's folk-punk scene issuing her debut album Rhombithian in 2017 and gaining a cult following over the course of multiple tours across the United States. For her sophomore album and Hopeless debut Bless My Psyche, Deanna is still pulling from the inspiration her adolescent icons brought her but is also expanding her sound by taking cues from artists who she has looked to as of late like Hop Along, Soccer Mommy, and Phoebe Bridgers.For Fans Of: Mom Jeans, Hop Along, Remo Drive