Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/22/2022
UPC: 790692405022

Time Isn't Real
Artist: Grabbitz
Format: CD


1. What Now?
2. Pigs in the Sky
3. The Ugly
4. Rip
5. Teleport
6. Comedown
7. Pain Killer
8. 87 Seconds
9. Bad Lovers Suite
10. A Wolf Dressed Up As a Sheep
11. Dying to Know You
12. Another Form of "Goodbye"

More Info:

Time Isn't Real isn't just another album, it's an experience that's been the life's work of genre-bending composer, producer, singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Grabbitz. It's the most accurate culmination of his musical influences - a collage using all the musical materials that he's made of - a metaphysical museum where anyone and everyone is welcome, from any point in history or the future, to show that music & art can transcend a construct such as time. From the mind of EDM producer/DJ to Alternative artist, Time Isn't Real features Top 30 Alternative charting hit "Pigs In The Sky" and EDM/Alt crossover "Pain Killer."