Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/19/2024
UPC: 790692696116

Neck Deep [Orange LP]
Artist: Neck Deep
Format: Vinyl


1. Dumbstruck DumbF*#k
2. Sort Yourself Out
3. This Is All My Fault
4. We Need More Bricks
5. Heartbreak of the Century
6. Go Outside!
7. Take Me with You
8. They May Not Mean to (But They Do)
9. It Won't Be Like This Forever
10. Moody Weirdo

More Info:

Orange Vinyl. Neck Deep's current outlook is "Don't Overthink it." The songs on upcoming self-titled album "are just fun, and we're not taking ourselves too seriously. We've basically done 90% of the production and recording ourselves... We've pretty much built this record fro the ground up with little to no outside help By that factor alone, it's the most Neck Deep record there's ever been, or at least since our first record, Wishful Thinking. It's the first time since then that we've done everything ourselves" explains Ben Barlow.