Format: Vinyl
Label: TBT
Catalog: 0000076
Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 792487007718

Imperial F.F.R.R.
Artist: Eggs
Format: Vinyl


1. Spaceman
2. John's Bar Mitzvah
3. Opener
4. It's Hard to Be An Egg
5. Cushion
6. Theme from Bob
7. Hippie Purple
8. Ebenezer
9. President 1
10. Ocelot [Party Mix] 1
11. This Party Never Ends

More Info:

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this 1992 album by the indie outfit. Eggs was formed by Scaley Andrew leader Andrew Beaujon while he was living in Richmond, Virginia, attending Virginia Commonwealth University. They are perhaps the only band to ever mix horns successfully with indie-pop.