back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 792755628928

Soothe - Christmas [Digipak]
Artist: Jim Brickman
Format: CD


1. O Christmas Tree
2. Coventry Carol
3. Amber Glow
4. The Little Drummer Boy
5. Mary, Did You Know?
6. Jingle Bells
7. Winter Waltz
8. Away in the Manger
9. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 1
10. O Come O Come Emmanuel 1
11. Angels We Have Heard on High 1
12. I'll Be Home for Christmas

More Info:

2020 holiday release. Music for a peaceful holiday. Jim Brickman has revolutionized the sound of solo piano with his pop-style instrumentals and star studded vocal collaborations. With four certified gold albums he's sold more than 7 million albums. A native of Cleveland, Ohio, Brickman is the host of a weekly syndicated radio show, Your Weekend with Jim Brickman, airing on 80+ stations across North America.