Format: CD
Label: Chris Isaak
Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 792755800522

Heart Shaped World
Artist: Chris Isaak
Format: CD


1. Heart Shaped World
2. I'm Not Waiting
3. Don't Make Me Dream About You
4. Kings of the Highway
5. Wicked Game
6. Blue Spanish Sky
7. Wrong to Love You
8. Forever Young
9. Nothing's Changed
10. In the Heat of the Jungle
11. Diddley Daddy

More Info:

Chris Isaak / FOREVER BLUE - Chris Isaak returns with this reissue of his classic 1989 album Heart Shaped World, coming out February 25, on his eponymous imprint. Besides containing Chris Isaak's greatest hit "Wicked Game", the CD contains a bonus track - a rendition of Bo Diddley's "Diddley Daddy," first released the year before on the Shag: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.