Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store

(Please call first)
Store Location Distance Phone Buy

300: Rise Of An Empire [Soundtrack]


Format: CD
Catalog: 39502
Rel. Date: 03/03/2014
UPC: 794043174186

300: Rise Of An Empire [Soundtrack]
Artist: Junkie XL
Format: CD


1. History of Artemisia
2. Marathon
3. From Man To God King
4. Sparta
5. Artemisia's Childhood
6. Suicide
7. Left For Dead
8. Fog Battle
9. A Beach Of Bodies
10. Fire Battle
11. Xerxes' Thoughts
12. Queen Gorgo
13. Greeks On Attack
14. History Of The Greeks
15. Greeks Are Winning
16. End Credits

More Info:

Sequel to the blockbuster movie, 300. opens in WIDE RELEASE 3/7. Soundtrack features original score from Junkie XL. Soundtrack to original 300 (by Tyler Bates) has scanned over 170K in the US.