Format: Vinyl
Label: Year Seven Records
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 795984170190

Through Low Light & Trees
Artist: Smoke Fairies
Format: Vinyl


1. A1 Summer Fades
2. A2 Devil In My Mind
3. A3 Hotel Room
4. A4 Dragon
5. A5 Erie Lackawanna
6. B1 Strange Moon Rising
7. B2 Morning Blues
8. B3 Storm Song
9. B4 Blue Skies Fall
10. B5 Feeling Is Turning Blue
11. B6 After The Rain

More Info:

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Through Low Light and Trees is the debut studio album by English duo Smoke Fairies. It was originally released in September 2010.