Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 796520103412

Heroic Materials (Uk)
Artist: Cosmograf
Format: CD


1. I Recall (2.58)
2. Heroic Materials (13.13)
3. I) This Beautiful Machine
4. II) I Just Wanted to Fly
5. III) Close the Door
6. Industry (0.40)
7. British Made (5.42)
8. Mary (2.53)
9. Blinkers (1.39)
10. If Things Don't Change (7.12)
11. The Same Stupid Mistake (2.41)
12. Regretful Refrain (6.01)
13. A Better World (2.28)

More Info:

Gravity Dream Music is pleased to announce that Cosmograf return in 2022 with a new album 'Heroic Materials. Robin is joined once again by drummer, Kyle Fenton, and there is a special guest appearance from ex-Big Big Train keyboard player Danny Manners, who plays piano on the 13 min title track, set in three parts. The album sees the character wrestling with his memories of the war, and harbouring nostalgia for a past era but he realises that change is essential if we are to avoid climate catastrophe. Heroic Materials will be available in CD, Deluxe Media book edition, Vinyl and Digital formats.