Nitritono - Cecita


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 8002424241931

Artist: Nitritono
Format: CD


1. A Denti Stretti (Pt. 1)
2. A Denti Stretti (Pt. 2)
3. A Denti Stretti (Pt. 3)
4. 25 Aprile 1945
5. Evviva Piazzale Loreto
6. Nodus Tollens (Feat. Lucynine)
7. Morte Per Acqua
8. Cecità
9. Non E Questa la Vita Che Sognavo Da Bambina

More Info:

Nitritono - Cecità / Creators of a powerful Post Metal / Noise-core a la Neurosis, Cult Of Luna, Swans, Melvins, Zu, Pelican / NITRITONO are the creators of a very powerful Post Metal / Noise-core. Italian duo, able like a few others to giving a precise order to their universe by painting musical tapestries that take you into a thunderous vortex of sounds full of energy with a violent and minimal impact, NITRITONO give birth to an extremely visceral album, "Cecità", where the verb of Post-Metal finds new life, ranging between dilated and refined atmospheres and deep and sharp distortions, an album that invites you to follow it on precise paths traveled by bands such as Neurosis, Cult Of Luna, Swans, Melvins, Zu, Pelican. Finally a project that has incandescent sound material at it's base and that transports you on a restless, claustrophobic, troubled and inexorable journey. "Cecità" (blindness in English) is the title of the novel by the Portuguese writer José Saramago and deals with the theme of indifference in contemporary society. NITRITONO, a trip towards a bottomless dissonant abyss.