back to top


Format: CD
Label: FTTR
Rel. Date: 01/22/2021
UPC: 8024391108529

Songs For The Apocalypse
Artist: Jason Bieler & The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra
Format: CD


1. Never Ending Circle
2. Apology
3. Bring out Your Dead
4. Annalise
5. Stones Will Fly
6. Down in a Hole
7. Anthem for Losers
8. Horror Wobbles The Hippo
9. Beyond Hope
10. Crab Claw Dan
11. Born of the Sun
12. Baby Driver
13. Alone in the World
14. Very Fine People
15. Fkswyso

More Info:

Jason Bieler is prepared to release his new solo album, "Songs For The Apocalypse" this coming January. The album, aptly being released under the monkier JASON BIELER AND THE BARON VON BIELSKI ORCHESTRA, sees Bieler working with a diverse array of musical friends including: Todd LaTorre (Queensryche), Dave Ellefson (Megadeth), Devin Townsend, Pat Badger (Extreme), Butch Walker (ex-Marvelous 3), Bumblefoot (Sons of Apollo), Clint Lowery (Sevendust), Benji Webbe (Skindred), Kyle Sanders (Hellyeah) and more!