King Zebra - Between The Shadows


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 8024391139929

Between The Shadows
Artist: King Zebra
Format: CD


1. Starlight
2. Children of the Night
3. Wicked
4. Dina
5. Love Lies
6. Cyanide
7. With You Forever
8. Love Me Tonight
9. Out in the Wild
10. Restless Revolution

More Info:

The fusion of youthful energy and veteran wisdom gave birth to King Zebra, and the journey accelerated with the release of their EP in 2019. The standout track "Firewalker" garnered over 2 million streams, firmly placing King Zebra on the radar of rock enthusiasts worldwide. Their presence amplified as they graced renowned festivals like Rock the Ring and Rock of Ages, sharing stages with iconic acts such as Lynyrd Skynyrd, Uriah Heep, and Rose Tattoo.