Format: Vinyl
Label: Akarma
Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 8026575338111

You Are Here... I Am There
Artist: Keith Tippett Group
Format: Vinyl


1. This Evening Was Like Last Year (To Sarah)
2. I Wish There Was a Nowhere
3. Thank You for the Smile (To Wendy and Roger)
4. Three Minutes from An Afternoon in July (To Nick)
5. View from Battery Point (To John and Pete)
6. Violence
7. Stately Dance for Miss Primm
8. This Evening Was Like Last Year - Short Version

More Info:

After a brief stint as guest pianist on King Crimson's first albums, Tippett produced this rare album, released only in the UK in 1970. Features Elton Dean on alto sax, Jeff Clyne on bass, Marc Charig on cornet and flicorn, Nick Evans on trombone and Alan Jackson (formerly of the Mike Westbrook Orchestra) on drums.