Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 803020220720

Amerikinda: 20 Years Of Dualtone
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


1. My Favorite Picture of You
2. Ain't No Reason
3. Younger Days
4. Salt and the Sea
5. Caves
6. Tea, Milk ; Honey
7. Stubborn Love
8. Life Is Confusing
9. Keep on the Sunny Side
10. Let Your Heart Hold Fast
11. O' Be Joyful
12. Cheers
13. Dearly Departed
14. Worry B Gone
15. Riding with Private Malone

More Info:

2021 collection. Amerikinda: 20 Years of Dualtone is truly a one-of-a-kind compilation album celebrating the life, legacy, and future of our musical family. As a testament to the community of artists we've been honored to work with, and the mutual admiration between them, this album features Dualtone artists past and present covering fellow Dualtone artists.