flipturn - Shadowglow (Gate)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/03/2023
UPC: 803020248410

Shadowglow (Gate)
Artist: flipturn
Format: Vinyl


1. The Fall
2. Playground
3. Whales
4. Sad Disco
5. Brooklyn Baby
6. Halfway
7. In Consideration
8. Goddamn
9. Hollow
10. Burn
11. Weepy Woman
12. Take Care
13. Space Cowboy
14. Orbit

More Info:

Double vinyl LP housed in gatefold jacket. 2023 release. In the time since 2015, Flipturn has mushroomed to reaches far beyond the walls of the Fernandina Beach garage they first practiced in. Built up by Dillon Basse (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Tristan Duncan (lead guitar), Madeline Jarman (bass), Mitch Fountain (synth), and Devon VonBalson (drums), the band is walking proof that the DIY approach is still alive and well in the modern music world. Growing up and maturing as musicians in a way that can only be done by spending years on the road together, Flipturn is primed to usher in the era of their debut full-length album.