back to top



Format: CD
Catalog: 79050
Rel. Date: 06/13/2006
UPC: 804297905020

Artist: Dabrye
Format: CD


1. Stand, The
2. Air
3. Machines, Pt. 1
4. Encoded Flow
5. That's What's Up
6. Tell Dem
7. Nite Eats Day
8. Jorgy
9. Special
10. Bloop
11. Viewer Discretion
12. Piano
13. Pressure
14. Reconsider
15. Get It Together
16. My Life
17. In Water
18. Get Live
19. Machines, Pt. 2
20. Game Over

More Info:

Taking the next logical step in his evolutionary hip-hop album cycle, Dabrye has rounded up a formidable crew of MCs to create Two/Three. A moody, propulsive take on the genre, the Blade Runner-esque beats help cage rhymes ranging from world events to the street, with little chance to catch your breath. The result is a dizzying narcotic rush stronger than a back alley glue hit. Five years after his meticulously sculpted debut One/Three, Tadd Mullinix is back to make an indelible mark with his new hip-hop sound.