Format: CD
Label: Rockshots Records
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 8051128621952

Inter Mundos
Artist: Caravellus
Format: CD


1. Visagem
2. Knight of the Sun
3. Panis Et Circenses
4. Triumvirate
5. While I'm Still Here
6. The Ambush
7. Memento Mori
8. Incantation
9. Elegia
10. Insurrection
11. Inter Mundos
12. Ouroboros
13. So Near, So Far
14. Vynno D'agua

More Info:

Caravellus brings the technical sophistication of progressive power metal while transcending the genre by writing amazing songs with masterful musicality and Brazilian cultural roots. Their arrangements and song structures are highly technical, challenging instrumental work with unbelievable melodic vocal harmonies.