Slow - Abimes I [Deluxe] [Digipak]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 8057506205127

Abimes I [Deluxe] [Digipak]
Artist: Slow
Format: CD


1. Implode
2. Barren
3. Abyss
4. Collapse

More Info:

Essential suffocating funeral doom metal for the downcast and dejected. - SLOW (stands for Silence Lives Out/Over Whirlpool) is a Belgian band founded in 2007 by Déhà (We All Die (Laughing), Imber Luminis, Clouds, Cult of Erinyes, Merda Mundi, Vaer,...), playing dark atmospheric funeral doom. In 2017, he joined forces with Lore B (Ter Ziele) and caught the attention of cult Italian label code666 (Negura Bunget, Ne Obliviscaris, Fen, Messa, Void Of Silence, etc...) and a multi-album deal was signed in late October 2017. In January 2018 the concept album "V - Oceans" is released with worldwide critical acclaim. One Year later the band decided to re-release their previous album "IV - Mythologiae" in a revamped, re-recorded deluxe edition. And the sixth album titled "VI - Dantalion", a 78min multifaced Demonic Monster. "Abîmes I" is the seventh album of this now cult band. - Slow - Abîmes I