Collective Soul - Here To Eternity


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/17/2024
UPC: 805859093629

Here To Eternity
Artist: Collective Soul
Format: CD


1. Mother's Love
2. Bluer Than So Blue
3. Let It Flow
4. Not the Same
5. Bob Dylan (Where Are You Today)
6. Hey Man
7. Kick It
8. Matter of Fact
9. Sister and Mary
10. Be the One
11. Keep It on Track
12. Who Loves
13. La Dee Da
14. Bring on the Day
15. Words Away
16. No Man's Land
17. Letter from E
18. I Know You, You Know Me
19. Therapy
20. Over and Out

More Info:

In 1994, Collective Soul burst onto the music scene with their debut album Hints Allegations And Things Left Unsaid. Now, 30 years later, the band is still going strong and continues to create infectious Alt-Rock music that is loved around the world! The new album Here To Eternity contains 20 tracks of the catchy melodies, driving guitars, and soaring choruses that have defined the band's sound since their early days. Featuring the new single "Mother's Love", this collection is a love letter to the fans. 2024 is a big year for Collective Soul: they are embarking on a huge, national tour with Hootie & The Blowfish and Edwin McCain and preparing to debut a documentary about the band's 30-year history with major film festivals. The last 3 decades have brought Collective Soul here, and they intend to push on for decades to come!