Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 8076220401226

Drunken Tales Of An Underachiever (Blue) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Buzzard Canyon
Format: Vinyl


1. Ruf
2. Psychedelic Drug Farm
3. Ashes
4. Cocaine and Cigarette Burns
5. Where Eagles Dare
6. Fools and Halfwits
7. Divorcing the Saviour
8. Stumblin' Drunk
9. Gashole

More Info:

Buzzard Canyon began their journey as a band in 2013. The inspiration was simple: "To play some in your face rock n' roll and most of all, have fun while doing it!" The term "Camaro Rock" was quickly adopted and sums up their style just perfectly: Picture yourself with a jean jacket, mullet, driving an early 80's Camaro, pumping your fist as you roar down a desert road with the radio at full volume. The band have been amassing a loyal following by delivering massive riffs and gigging tirelessly. Buzzard Canyon has performed on notable stoner and doom fests throughout the U.S. and Canada and played direct support slots for multiple national acts. October 2016 saw the band's critically acclaimed debut release Hellfire & Whiskey. After spending the next few years performing live in support of the release, the band started to write and demo new material, but due being in isolation with the rest of the world during the Covid-19 pandemic, they were forced to sit tight on their second full- length. On blue vinyl.