back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/29/2020
UPC: 809236119971

This Coming Gladness [Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Josephine Foster
Format: Vinyl


1. The Garden of Earthly Delights
2. The Lap of Your Lust
3. Lullaby to All
4. I Love You & the Springtime Blues
5. All I Wanted Was the Moon
6. Waltz of Green
7. Sim Nao
8. Second Sight
9. Thimbleful of Milk
10. Indelible Rainbows

More Info:

An essential reissue of Josephine Foster's crucially revered classic 'This Coming Gladness' is released for the first time on vinyl since 2008.

The vinyl comes with brand new artwork and is housed in a reverse board sleeve with a download card. "Josephine's best effort to date, deserves top grades in every aspect: songwriting, production, and that voice." AllMusic (2008)