back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 810017644650

Brace Yourself [Clear Vinyl] (Ylw) (Uk)
Artist: Seized Up
Format: Vinyl


1. Manic Decompression
2. Human Locusts
3. Disastroid Mutation
4. Tent City Exodus
5. Older and Wiser
6. Bleeding Fingers
7. Terminal Disarray
8. Sobriety Hurts
9. Taking Back the Neighborhood
10. Blob of Mediocrity
11. Shadow Panther
12. Also Available - Nothing

More Info:

Four like-minded veterans of the hardcore scene (Bl'ast!, Good Riddance, Distillers, Nerve Agents, and Fast Asleep) are driven by a shared feeling of social responsibility and an obligation to produce music with a true sense of urgency. In a world Seized Up in a virtual purgatory, actions speak louder than words. As a band, they would like to believe songs speak louder than both.