Format: Vinyl
Label: Provogue
Rel. Date: 08/19/2022
UPC: 810020508215

West Of Flushing, South Of Frisco - Natural Transparent
Artist: Supersonic Blues Machine
Format: Vinyl


1. Miracle Man
2. I Ain't Fallin' Again
3. Running Whiskey
4. Remedy
5. Bone Bucket Blues
6. Let It Be
7. That's My Way
8. Ain't No Love (In the Heart of the City)
9. Nightmares and Dreams
10. Can't Take It No More
11. Whiskey Time - Running Whiskey's Extended Ending
12. Let's Call It a Day
13. Watchagonnado

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from Supersonic Blues Machine, a California based trio consisting of drummer Kenny Aronoff, producer/bass player Fabrizio Grossi and singer/guitarist Kris Barras.