Format: CD
Label: Music Theories
Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 810020508475

Universal Migrator Part I & II
Artist: Ayreon
Format: CD


1. The Dream Sequencer
2. My House on Mars
3. 2084
4. One Small Step
5. The Shooting Company of Captain Frans B. Cocq
6. Dragon on the Sea
7. Temple of the Cat
8. Carried By the Wind
9. And the Druids Turns to Stone
10. The First Man on Earth
11. The Dream Sequencer Reprise
12. Chaos
13. Dawn of a Million Souls
14. Journey on the Waves of Time
15. To the Quasar
16. Into the Black Hole
17. Through the Wormhole
18. Out of the While Hole
19. To the Solar System
20. The New Migratror

More Info:

2CD+Bonus Content Disc


Pack Shot