Format: Vinyl
Label: DEF JAM
Rel. Date: 01/21/2022
UPC: 810041486981

Blade Runner Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack) [Green LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


1. Feel You Now
2. Water
3. Home
4. Evil
5. By My Side
6. Thrash
7. Intuition
8. Save Myself
9. Rescue Me
10. What Happens Next
11. Supahuman
12. After You
13. Perfect Weapon
14. Last Goodbye

More Info:

Blade Runner Black Lotus (Original Television Soundtrack) is a dynamic multi-genre album with global appeal that soundtracks each episode of the 13-part series. The album boasts tracks from Alessia Cara, 070 Shake, 6lack, Iann Dior, and more across a variety of genres. Part of the American neo-noir science fiction media franchise originating from the 1968 novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? Blade Runner Black Lotus makes history as the 1st female-led character in the franchise. Green LP.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot