Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None [Limited Edition 2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/20/2018
UPC: 810067010276

And Justice For None [Limited Edition 2LP]
Artist: Five Finger Death Punch
Format: Vinyl

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Limited Edition, 2 LP, Gatefold. The 7th full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive 2 RIAA Platinum-certified and 4 RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again. The deluxe CD album features 3 additional songs, including the 2017 rock radio hit, "Trouble." The deluxe CD will be available for a limited time.