Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 810072044310

Jam City Presents: Efm (Blk) (Gate) (Ofgv) (Post)
Artist: Jam City
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

A decade after his groundbreaking debut 'Classical Curves,' British producer Jack Latham, aka Jam City, continues to redefine genres with his effervescent new album "Jam City Presents EFM," delivering an immaculate fusion of rattling garage, glitzy disco, thumping house, and euphoric hooks across the album's 10 tracks with features by Empress Of(Wild n Sweet), Clara La San ("Touch Me"), Wet ("LLTB"), Show Me The Body's Julian Cashwan Pratt ("Redd St. Turbulence"), and more.