Format: Vinyl
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Rel. Date: 09/16/2022
UPC: 810075111835

Rock 'n' Roll With The Modern Lovers [LP]
Artist: Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers
Format: Vinyl


1. The Sweeping Wind (Kwa Ti Feng)
2. Ice Cream Man
3. Rockin' Rockin' Leprechauns
4. Summer Morning
5. Afternoon
6. Fly Into The Mystery
7. South American Folk Song
8. Roller Coaster By The Sea
9. Dodge Veg-O-Matic
10. Egyptian Reggae
11. Coomyah
12. The Wheels On The Bus
13. Angels Watching Over Me

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered. Rock 'n' Roll with the Modern Lovers is the second album by Jonathan Richman and the Modern Lovers, originally released in 1977. The album reached #50 in the UK Albums Chart.