Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 810098501378

Quartet: Deluxe Edition [4LP]
Artist: Ultravox
Format: Vinyl


1. Reap the Wild Wind
2. Serenade
3. Mine for Life
4. Hymn
5. Visions in Blue
6. When the Scream Subsides
7. We Came to Dance
8. Cut and Run
9. The Song (We Go)
10. Reap the Wild Wind [Single Version]
11. Hosanna (In Excelsis Deo)
12. Hymn [Single Version]
13. Monument
14. The Thin Wall [Live]
15. Visions in Blue [Single Version]
16. Break Your Back
17. Reap the Wild Wind [Live]
18. We Came to Dance [Single Version]
19. Overlook
20. Reap the Wild Wind*
21. When the Scream Subsides*
22. The Thin Wall*
23. New Europeans*
24. We Stand Alone*
25. I Remember (Death in the Afternoon)*
26. Visions in Blue*
27. Mr. X*
28. Sleepwalk*
29. The Voice*
30. Vienna*
31. Astradyne*
32. All Stood Still*
33. Passing Strangers*
34. Mine for Life* Hymn*
35. The Sing (We Go)*

More Info:

Quartet was Ultravox's third album with Midge Ure on vocals, which followed two hugely successful albums, 'Vienna' and Rage In Eden'. The previous albums were produced by German producer, Conny Plank, for this they look at George Martin to take the helm. Featuring four UK Top 40 singles, Reap The Wild Wind, We Came To Dance, Visions Inn Blue and the silver awarded Hymn. This new 4 LP Clear Vinyl box set contains 36 tracks in total, with a 17 previously unreleased recordings. LP's 1+2 the original 1982 album production master, A-sides, B-sides & live tracks, along with a previously unreleased newly mixed concert recorded at Hammersmith Odeon in December 1982. The set is packaged in a Rigid Slipcase, 2x Wide Spine Sleeves and 4x Heavyweight Clear Vinyl