Format: CD
Label: Sumerian Records
Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 810121771648

[m]other [2 CD]
Artist: Veil Of Maya
Format: CD


1. Tokyo Chainsaw
2. Artificial Dose
3. Godhead
4. [re]connect
5. Red Fur
6. Disco Kill Party
7. Mother Pt. 4
8. Synthwave Vegan
9. Lost Creator
10. Death Runner

More Info:

2 CD set includes a bonus instrumental disc and 2-page lyric booklet in a tri-fold Digipak with holographic O-Card.

Metal powerhouses
Veil Of Maya return with their 7th full-length on Sumerian Records. The new record, produced by Zach Jones, features menacingly heavy riffs, intense vocals, and a collection of personal experiences intertwined with their own imagination. [m]other epitomizes Veil Of Maya a group that is unafraid to break the rules and is fully committed to exploring change.