Pete Brown - Shadow Club


Format: CD
Label: Flatiron Recordings
Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 810137040127

Shadow Club
Artist: Pete Brown
Format: CD


1. Psychological Dog
2. Shadow Club
3. The Sound of a Drum
4. Whenever I Try to Sell Out
5. It's a Long Road
6. Everything You Said
7. Phantom Cheer
8. With My Black Cat My Side
9. No, You Can't Have That Money
10. Whodunnit