back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/18/2020
UPC: 810599023348

Delta Diaries [CD Book Set]
Artist: Mumford & Sons
Format: CD


1. Slip Away (Live from Manchester)
2. Blood with Gang of Youths (Live from Stockholm)
3. Blind Leading the Blind (Live from Austin)
4. Hurt (Live from Werchter)
5. Awake My Soul with the Milk Carton Kids (Live from Denver)
6. With a Little Help from My Friends (Live from London)
7. Woman (3FM)
8. Wildheart (3FM)
9. Forever (Live from Los Angeles)
10. White Blank Page (Live from Los Angeles)

More Info:

To commemorate the second anniversary of their fourth studio album Delta, Mumford & Sons is sharing the Delta Tour EP featuring live performances from the Delta World Tour. The record will be available digitally alongside a 6 track, 12 inch vinyl. Simultaneously, the band will be sharing a Collector's Edition 100-page Delta Tour book comprising 80 photos, written forwards from the band and touring crew, set lists, shared memories and more with a CD containing 4 bonus tracks - making it 10 in total.