Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/24/2022
UPC: 819514012405

Too Many Years
Artist: Jorma Kaukonen
Format: CD


1. Fools Blues
2. Big Town
3. Too Many Years
4. Home of the Blues
5. Nine Pound Hammer
6. Gypsy Fire
7. You Got to Move
8. Larue Larue
9. Man For All Seasons
10. Heaven on Earth
11. Say No To The Devil
12. Hypnotation Blues
13. Friend of the Devil

More Info:

JORMA - Guitarist for Hot Tuna and Jefferson Airplane, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee, Grammy Award Winner & Rolling Stone Magazine - Top All Time Greatest Guitarists. Too Many Years is a Jorma Kaukonen studio album released in August, 1998. It was his last studio album on Relix Records. Michael Falzarano returned to play guitar and help produce (as he did on the previous Kaukonen solo album). He also sang lead on several tracks. The keyboard work was now handled by former Jefferson Starship keyboardist Pete Sears, who had been playing with Hot Tuna since 1992. This release has NEVER been released on the CD "vinyl look-a-like format". Special Format: CD (Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc). This polycarbonate CD is black in color on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The packaging includes a carboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and an OBI side spine. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of Jorma Kaukonen, Jefferson Airplane and Hot Tuna.