Format: CD
Label: Culture Factory USA
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 819514012610

Rockology: The CD Picture Disc Edition [RSD Black Friday 2023]

1. Eyes of Love
2. Somebody's Waiting
3. Heavy Metal Baby
4. Just Can't Wait
5. Mad Dog
6. You Make Me Crazy
7. Nightmare
8. Nightmare (Live Demo)
9. Too Cool for School
10. Tiara
11. Can You Feel It
12. Nasty Boys
13. Tiara (Long Demo)
14. Can You Feel It (Alternative Version
15. Eyes of Love (Accapella)
16. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
17. Stranger

More Info:

Eric Carr, who took up the rustic orange persona of “The Fox”, was a fan favorite and remained a member of KISS until his death. Carr’s only solo album, Rockology was completed after his death by fellow KISS member Bruce Kulick. This picture disc vinyl KISS Collector’s Edition, designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric’s sister) was imagined in the style of the original four KISS solo album, and falls in line with them, featuring Eric in his “Fox” makeup and a 12” x 24” poster in the style of the original releases.  This Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc edition features a front/back orange CD with LP groove design and record label print on the front, remastered in high res and playable in any CD player. The packaging includes a cardboard jacket, printed inner sleeve insert, poster and OBI sidespine. A must for fans/collectors of KISS.  

Eyes of Love | Somebody's Waiting | Heavy Metal Baby | Just Can't Wait | Mad Dog | You Make Me Crazy | Nightmare | Nightmare (Live demo) | Too Cool For School | Tiara | Can You Feel It | Nasty Boys | Tiara (Long Demo) | Can You Feel It (Alternative version | Eyes Of Love (Accapella) | OB-LA-DI, OB-LA-DA | Stranger